About Us   |   What We Do   |   Ways to Give   |   Events   |   Volunteer   |   Contact Us
Youth Center
Programs Staff Roster
We're here to help you! Please call us with any questions!
Main Phone Number: (714) 619-0200 or (866) OCF4Kids (866-623-4543)
General Program E-mail: programinfo@orangewoodfoundation.org

Name Program Responsibilities Ext Email
Alejandra Montoya Independent Living Specialist (714) 619-0219 AMontoya@Orangewoodfoundation.org
Ashley Giles Mental Health Case Manager (714) 619-0241 agiles@orangewoodfoundation.org
Bob Theemling Chief Program Officer (714) 619-0208 BTheemling@orangewoodfoundation.org
Carla Vasquez CTF Advisor (714) 619-0223 CVasquez@orangewoodfoundation.org
Cristina Crouth Mentor Program Coordinator (714) 619-0255 ccrouth@orangewoodfoundation.org
Cynthia Nandino CSP Quality Assurance II (714) 619-0243 cnandino@orangewoodfoundation.org
Daisy Macedo Mentor Program Coordinator (714) 619-0236 dmacedo@orangewoodfoundation.org
Danielle Davis Independent Living Specialist (714) 619-0230 DDavis@orangewoodfoundation.org
ILP RSVP Independent Living Program (ILP) 2300 N/A
Jim Carson Program Manager N/A JCarson@orangewoodfoundation.org
LaCretia Smith Rising Tide Community Coordinator (714) 619-0221 LSmith@orangewoodfoundation.org
Laron Brown ORC Coordinator (714) 619-0258 lbrown@orangewoodfoundation.org
Lily Nguyen Kirkland Site Supervisor, Beverly’s House lnguyen@orangewoodfoundation.org
Linda Johnson Overnight Staff, Beverly's House ljohnson@orangewoodfoundation.org
Linda Levshin Director of Youth Transition Services (714) 619-0239 LLevshin@orangewoodfoundation.org
Lisa Evans Lead ORC Coordinator (714) 619-0257 levans@orangewoodfoundation.org
Liz Agraz CTF Advisor (714) 619-0254 LAgraz@orangewoodfoundation.org
Lucia Nguyen Mental Health Case Manager (714) 619-0233 lucianguyen@orangewoodfoundation.org
Marissa Courdy Rising Tide Community Assistant mcourdy@orangewoodfoundation.org
Mike McKenzie Program Supervisor (714) 619-0212 MMcKenzie@orangewoodfoundation.org
Mitzi Garcia Stein Rising Tide Community Assistant mgarciastein@orangewoodfoundation.org
Monisha Richardson ORC Coordinator (714) 619-0213 mrichardson@orangewoodfoundation.org
Nataly Gomez Rising Tide Community Coordinator (714) 619-0225 natalygomez@orangewoodfoundation.org
Samyra Burn Program Assistant (714) 619-0240 Sburn@orangewoodfoundation.org
Sheree Daur Mental Health Case Mgmt. Supervisor (714) 619-0242 sdaur@orangewoodfoundation.org
Sonya Hulsey Night Resident, Beverly's House shulsey@orangewoodfoundation.org
Tina Rodgers Independent Living Specialist (714) 619-0227 trodgers@orangewoodfoundation.org
Tisha Roberts Program Supervisor (714) 619-0222 TRoberts@orangewoodfoundation.org
Viviana Gonzalez Mental Heath Case Manager 714-619-0210 vgonzalez@orangewoodfoundation.org

All Rights Reserved. Orangewood Foundation   |   1575 E. 17th St., Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-619-0200   |   Fed'l Tax ID #95-3616628   |   Privacy Policy